Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
A Different Fantasy : Shadows
Fri Nov 21, 2008, 11:11 AM (This post was last modified: Sat Nov 22, 2008 07:15 PM by Theshadows64.)
A Different Fantasy : Shadows
This is my first attempt at writing (ok... my first attempt at actually letting other people read what i write). I'm not really good at describing someone so that's why my description are quite short. I'll try to update as soon as i can.

CHAPTER 1: IN THE MOONLIGHT
It took a while for the man to arrive but when he did, he just left the suitcase there. A few moments later, another man arrived to that small alley. He was wearing a black long jacket, a black inner shirt and jeans. His hair was dark grey and his eyes hazel browns. He showed no emotion yet he smiled at the sight of the briefcase being there. He walked to it and took it off the ground. He looked around then went straight into his car.

“You know,” he took a sip on his glass “You don’t have to go there if you don’t want to,”

The bar was filled with people, drinking and having fun. Some were even watching a game on the T.V. there.

“You want to know something, Draca,” he took another sip and faced the person next to him. Draca was wearing rimless glass and it seemed to match his red eyes which in turn also matched his dark red hair. Draca was all about red. Even his scales were red. His muzzle was short and his snout pointed downward a bit. A few of his teeth poked out from his muzzle but he was still quite handsome for a Draconic. “I never did gave up,”

Draca stared at him. Uver was totally different than him. Not because he was human but because of how he looked. Uver had very short white hair. His eye was red on his right but black on his left. When asked if it was contacts, he would always giggle and say that it was his real eye colour. He always seems to be smiling a lot and he had a few scars from his teen days. Draca sat there thinking about it for awhile. He knew Uver would never listen to him.